Customer Reviews

Verified Review
Bought a Tiguan from them, took it straight on a 700 mile round trip and it was perfect! Did EVERYTHING they said they would do, incredibly helpful and would 100% recommend to family and friends. I will be back
Chris Warner
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
The best customer service from a very friendly professional team. They provided me with extra help to get my car insured and taxed on the day. I opted to wait a few months before leaving a review, purely because it can take time for car to show its true colours. Delighted to say, my vehicle is perfect. No issues experiened. I highly recommend Taunton Automobiles. Very happy I bought the vehicle (BMW 530D) from them. Many thanks Richard Bown
Richard Bown
4 months ago on Google
Verified Review
thanks for the great job on the window tints
Lee Wescott
6 months ago on Google
Verified Review
thanks for the great job on the window tints
Lee Wescott.
7 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Great place , very happy with new purchase … pleasant and very friendly ….great communication throughout the process …
Cath Webber-Rookes
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
These guys have been top class ever since I bought my SEAT Leon from them, they have replaced parts for me while it was still under warranty and one particular issue that came up with the emission light, while it was within warranty, kept arising even after it was out of warranty and they continue to work on it for free. Very friendly guys which care about their customers, couldn't recommend them enough.
Kieran Hewitt
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Great job nice and friendly I'm very happy with the work on my car I will recommend to me friend.
Niku Spirit
10 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Just had mother inlaw mobility car limo tint 10/10
Martin k
10 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Always have a great experience taking my car to these guys. Highly recommended! Especially pleased with the Android Auto/Apple Carplay unlock they did for my 2016 VW Passat
Sam Richardson
11 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Very good quick service, would recommend these guys.
Matt Foster
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Firstly a massive thank you to these guys!! Brought a very naughty Golf R from these guys and i cannot stress how helpful and informative they were about the vehicle i brought. Dont hesitate to buy a car from these guys you wont be disappointed!! Thank you Taunton Automobiles!!!
Adam Kirsty Bradley
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Had my car three months. I love it. The staff where very helpful and even drove my car up for me . I highly recommend this company for quality and service. Thankyou for a lovely car.
Tracie McCullough
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Just purchased my second Skoda Superb from Taunton Automobiles. Once again first-class service and friendly non pushy approach to car dealing. Highly recommended and I shall definitely return for my third in a couple of years time. Lovely car beautifuly prepared. Thank you Vit.
Nigel Worrall
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought an audi q5 from the chaps at Taunton Automobiles, the car is great, they even included a cambelt change in the full asking price. Had a small warranty issue, dropped the car off to them, all sorted by them, nothing was too much trouble Would highly recommend
Charlie Macklin
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
My neice had her windows tinted here. Excellent result at a reasonable price
Nicky Cooksley
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Had my windows tinted very professionally done good guys went out their way for me top class
Andy Sealey
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
I purchased a Porsche Cayenne from these guys over a year ago and can highly recommend them I am in the motor trade and know what I am buying .
david hawkins
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Just got home with my new car, amazing guys and they're brilliant with the service on all fronts. Will be back very soon to get some cool mods!
Ria Smallwood
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Extremely well done job by these guys. Were able to finish the job in a fair time, for an amazing quality and a fair price. Would definetly recommend these guys if you want to get your windows tinted and seem to also been keen on sorting out any other issues with your car for a good price. Perfect job gents, many thanks!
Taylor Pittey
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Started servicing my cars here. Very clean, professional and affordable. So far, after trying many many garages including dealers, this is the place to go.
Marius Marton
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent so far. Staff friendly and professional. It felt they cared and presented a clean well prepared car which they would buy themselves if a car buyer. Drove it home and was everything asked for. Certainly worth a visit when looking for a car. Their web site was also good.
Hilary George
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Took my A3 to get the rear windows tinted and some panels wrapped. Amazing job 100% even ended up removing some spray paint on top of the car (last owners fault). Going back to get the roof wrapped soon! Would 1000% recommend this company for any tinting, wrapping and they even do car detailing
charles Nabakwe
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent
Charlotte Kerr
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Brilliant service and tinting
Nathan Evans
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great guys great service 100% recommend
Thomas Dolan
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Always a pleasure, yet again great work
Neil Chapman
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Fast and professional. Only there for a MOT, but will go back for future car repairs. Recomand!
Stroescu Mircea
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Amazing work and polite and honest to talk with
Matthew Bishop
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great place to by a cheap secondhand car from.
frank
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Best service in Town.
Alex Jitari
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Windows on my Mercedes tinted and they did a great job at a reasonable price. The car looks so sexy now
Frank Ellul
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Did a great job tinting my car windows, they have various shades of tint you can choose from. Nice and professional.
Nebula Forest
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended for your tints or wrapping your car
Jason Higgins
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Very good buying experience. Ended up with a good car for a fair price with a 3 month warranty, 12 months MOT, all new tyres, and very happy indeed. Great people to deal with, and very helpful all the way through. Chuffed I am!
Mark Savill
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Brilliant job on window tinting. Thanks
Vaidas Ziura
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great
Adrian Newberry
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Really good finish. Really pleased.
Clive Rymer
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Vyt is a very helpful guy who is always happy to show you around any of the cars he has on sale and accompany you on a test drive. Cars he has on offer are well maintained mechanically and he also performs excellent valeting on them.
Mohammad Lone
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Had the windows of my 2014 Touran tinted here. Very good standard of service and the quality of the installation was first class. Recommend.
Matthew Blake
5 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Top class window tint on my Merc. Well done!
Edvin Paus
5 years ago on Google